gasilcomfort.blogg.se

Did you touch my drumset
Did you touch my drumset











did you touch my drumset

You've been very cold and unsupportive of our dreams. I will not admit that, because it is not true.īut, you know, I do think that you could show a little bit more attentiveness to your son and your stepson who obviously need you. It's gonna be four years, at least, before we can sail anywhere. They destroyed our dream and you're calling it inventive. Having said that, I think that both of you boys showed a lot of enthusiasm and inventiveness. I think what you did to Robert's boat was horrid. big question is: Aside from the damage to the boat - which we will fix - what did you think of the presentation?īrennan. What are you doing?ĭale broke up Mom and Dad Dale broke up Mom and Dadīrennan! Get up, Brennan, I know you're faking. Run away, little boy, because you know it's true. Well, you're a mama's boy who's too chicken to sing in public! You don't take responsibility for your actions. You refuse to get a joband you don't know what it's like to work for something. You know what your problem is? You live in a fantasy land. That's funny, because my mom said: "If that curly-headed fuck Dale wasn't here everything would be perfect." I mean, I know I feel bad.īut I can't imagine how you feel after my dad looked right at you and said it's all your fault that they broke up. Yeah, but can we keep doing it, though? It helps me pretend that they are. Hey, you know, we don't have to whisper anymore. I can't believe we actually have to move out of this house. If you do that - I'm warning you, right now! If you touch my drums, I will stab you, in the neck, with a knife! 'cause I'm gonna put my nutsack, on your drumset! Okay? That's 'cause you fucking touched my drumset! 'Cause I know COPS doesn't start 'till 4:00! You swear on your mom's life that you didn't touch it then! Get out of my face, or I'm gonna roundhouse your ass! Do you realize that? You should be medicated.įuck you Brennan! I know you touched my drumset, and I wanna hear that dirty little mouth admit it. I know you touched my drumstick, 'cause the left one has a chip in it.Īre you fucking crazy, man? You sound insane. Yeah, that is weird, 'cause I didn't touch 'em. It's just weird, 'cause, it seems like someone definitely touched my drumset. You wanna touch this shit? You wanna touch these bad boys? Sorry, not gonna happen! See these? See these boys? This is what I live with! Every day I lather this up with Kiehl's in the shower. I am the VP of the biggest executive-helicopter-leasing company on the Western Seaboard. Well, for me, it's a little bit about money.Īnd I made that much money last year. Actually, I have the opposite of a problem: I made over 550 K last year! My problem? I don't know! I don't have a problem, Dale.

did you touch my drumset

You guys, I really like your guys' setup up here. What's up man? What? You're not gonna come down and say hi to me? What's with that, dipshit? Huh?

#Did you touch my drumset full#

I'm going to take a pillowcase, and fill it full of bars of soap, and beat the shit out of you. I hope you stay still when you sleep, cause I'm gonna put a rat trap between your legs. You better not go to sleep, cause as soon as your eyes shut I'm gonna punch you square in the face. Shut up! You'll wake up my dad and get me grounded.

did you touch my drumset

Well the only reason you're living here, is because me and my dad decided that your mom was really hot, and maybe we should just both bang her, and we'll put up with the retard in the meantime.













Did you touch my drumset